Kate Gold, a girl filled with ideas.

Hello! So today we have a special treat for you! We have a guest poster today, by the name of Kate Gold! We decided the best, and easiest thing to do would be to get Kate to answer some questions!  Here is a link to her blog! majesticgoldenrose. Be sure to check it out.
1. When did you start your blog?
December 2013
2. Why did you start your blog?
I was sending way too many group emails, mostly personal and humorous, to a small community and wanted the organization of a blog. I love having an online presence and being able to express myself through writing even still.
3. How old are you?
16. I am a junior
4. What are some of your hobbies?
I spend my time reading, blogging, crocheting, um sleeping, and watching debates and documentaries on YouTube.
5. What inspires you?
My faith is inspirational, I would go so far to say the Holy Spirit working to change my heart motivates and encourages me. Also friends, see below.
6. What is the most exciting thing that has ever happened to you?
I went to Costa Rica in November, and after school we could surf, kayak to an island, go ziplining, swim, etc. Fun, fun fun!! I miss the warm weather and the amazing culture.
7. What is the worst thing that has ever happened to you?
Um middle school had some rough years with just lots of pain and heartache. *hugs* to anyone who’s been there 🙂
8. What is your favorite book?
I have a short list of my fav’s here, but I havent ever been able to pick one. http://majesticgoldenrose.tripod.com/books.html
9. What is your favorite song?
Lately I have been loving this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAqNcmae9Y8
10.Who is someone that inspires you?
My friend Ciara is very inspirational, I owe my friend so much.
I hope you enjoyed this guest post!! We certainly enjoyed working with Kate, and we look forward to working again with her sometime!
2 thoughts on “Kate Gold, a girl filled with ideas.

Comment

