Christmas Break!!! <3

Hello! Emma here! We are so sorry for not post at all this last week! It being Christmas break, tons of things are happening! From parties, dances, hanging out with the fam, and relaxing by the fire while reading a book! But we will try our absolute hardest to get posting again starting this sunday! ( possibly this thursday if I have time!)

I for one have caught a tribble cold, ugh! I hope that all our readers have stayed healthy!
Is it snowing at your place? Did you have a white Christmas? I hope you got everything you wanted!!! I got lovely things myself! We would love to hear about your Christmas!

I’ll be going now!

Love your friend,
Emma ❤

Comment

