Art(ish)

Okay, so this week It has seemed impossible to think of a blog post! You can’t even imagine the writer’s block I’ve had! Its horrible! But, as i wrote the above sentence, I came up with an idea! Thankfully! Yes, I was actually hoping that I would just miraculously think of an idea as I was writing, not professional, I know, but let’s face it, how is a 13-year-old supposed to be professional???

Anyway, what I’ve decided to blog about today, is art!! I am going to share my art ( for lack of a better word!) with you all! I got an amazing art set for my birthday back in September!
I will also add a picture of the art set!

Here is the art set! I love it!

Here is the art set! I love it!

Here is a tree I drew with pastels, this was the 4th time i had used pastels!

Here is a tree I drew with pastels, this was the 4th time i had used pastels!

Here is another Pastel tree! I actually like this one better than the other one, even though this had been the 3rd time i had used pastels, the other 2 times had been a year ago!

Here is another Pastel tree! I actually like this one better than the other one, even though this had been the 3rd time i had used pastels, the other 2 times had been a year ago!

Finally, something that is not a tree! LOL! This was drawn with a simple drawing pencil! I love drawing pencil though, any other king just does not shade as well! Oh, yeah, i also used a shadier!

Finally, something that is not a tree! LOL! This was drawn with a simple drawing pencil! I love drawing pencil though, any other king just does not shade as well! Oh, yeah, i also used a shader!

Another girl, I feel like this one looks a lot like the first, I used normal drawing pencils ( same as before ? And some charcoal pencils, i think that i actually used charcoal for the other girl as well.

Another girl, I feel like this one looks a lot like the first, I used normal drawing pencils ( same as before ? And some charcoal pencils, i think that I actually used charcoal for the other girl as well.

Annnd another girl! But this one was made entirely out of charcoal pencils!

Annnd another girl! But this one was made entirely out of charcoal pencils!

Here is a Landscape! This was made out of hard charcoal sticks! I am really happy about this one, though i know this is nothing compared to what others can do!

Here is a Landscape! This was made out of hard charcoal sticks! I am really happy about this one, though I know this is nothing compared to what others can do!

This was made with a couple of things, truth retold, i kinda forgot!!

This was made with a couple of things, truth retold, i kinda forgot!!

Well, here is a loin! It was made with pencil, charcoal, both stick and pencil. Shadier! and on eraser! lol

Well, here is a loin! It was made with pencil, charcoal, both stick and pencil. Shadier and on eraser! lol

Another loin! I was trying to draw a decent one for this Narnia group, didn;t work, there was no way i was sharing it after something that someone else has shared! NO WAY

Another loin! I was trying to draw a decent one for this Narnia group, It did not work, there was no way I was sharing it after something that someone else has shared! NO WAY

This is another landscape! I really like have of the picture but, not the other one so much, other than one mountain, I like my other picture more! I got lazy with the grass!

This is another landscape! I really like half of the picture but, not the other one so much, other than one mountain, I like my other picture more! I got lazy with the grass!

So here is some of my art(ish!) I hope you like it!

Love, your friend

~Emma

2 thoughts on “Art(ish)

Comment

