October Favorites

Hey guys!

I can’t believe that today is November 1st! October went by so quickly! Today I want to share with you some of my favorite things from the last month.

Favorite Music: Red by Taylor Swift

I know this song is older but I still love it! BTW, I’m listening to it right now.

Favorite Movie: Finding Neverland

This movie is about the man who wrote the play “Peter Pan”. It’s one of my favorite movies now even though it is a little sad.

Favorite Beauty Product: Burt’s Bees Chapstick

images

I really, really like chapstick(It’s one of my many weird obsessions!) and Burt’s Bees works very well.

Favorite Book: The Borrowed House

the_borrowed_house

This book is one of my long time favorites that I just recently re-read!

Favorite Piece of Clothing: Green Cardigan

ON1

Green is one of my favorite colors and I have wearing my green cardigan constantly! This one is slightly different from the one I have, though.

That’s all for now! See you next week!

~Anna

3 thoughts on “October Favorites

Comment

