Book Recommendations

Hello Everybody!

My post today is going to be about my favorite books that I’m recommending. (Sorry Emma and Anna, I stole your ideas! ;P) Now, in the about me page, I explained that I’m not a book nerd like Anna and Emma, but I never said I didn’t like books! So, I’m sure Emma and Anna wanted to do the same post as me, or had the idea. Ok, now let’s get on to my favorites. I attached pictures and other information about them. You should look up what they’re about. Enjoy!

THE HUNGER GAMES TRILOGY

By: Suzanne Collins

dfsfdf

( I think the age for this should be 13 or up.)

 

HANNAH’S WINTER

By: Kierin Meehan

Hannahs Winter

(My mom got it for me at an Usborne book sale because it had my name on the title. It was VERY good! 12 and up. )

 

MIA

By: Laurence Yep

images

( Call me crazy, but I love girl of the year books! Even though I’m 14 years old, they are really interesting and it’s great for all ages.)

and

NICKI (two books)

By: Ann Howard Creel

gdgdfgdf

fdgdfgdfg

 

THE LOCKET’S SECRET

By: Kelley Heyne

imagesMQA64NSJ

( It’s a Catholic book and it’s great for girls!)

 

OLIVIA AND THE LITTLE WAY BOOKS

By: Nancy Carbio Belanger

fgdgdf

fdgfdgdfgf

( They are very suspenseful and are also great Catholic books for girls of all ages.)

 

THE TWO PRINCESSES OF BAMARRE

By: Gail Carson Levine

vdxfsf

( Emma let me borrow this book and I loved it! She knew my favorite books are fairy tales. )

CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

By: Roald Dahl

images495URZB8

( Even though it’s an old book, my mom said it was great, I read it and she was right!)

PRINCESS ACADEMY SERIES

By: Shannon Hale

Picture11

(My other friend introduced these to me and I automatically LOVED them!) By the way, she does these newsletters by email, so if you would like to receive them, just email us and we’ll give you her email.

 

IT’S SO YOU!

By: Mary Sheehan Warren

5yy5ry5y

(This book is about fashion and stuff and has some older girl things, so I would say maybe my age or older.)

 

and finally………………

 

THE WITCH OF BLACKBIRD POND

By: Elizabeth Speare

fgdgdfgfdg

( Can I just say that I LOVE this book?! I had to read it for school, and it was so interesting! READ IT!!!!!)

 

 

Have you ever read these ones before? You should read them! My favorite types of books are definitely Adventure and Romance. What about you? You should look up what all these books are about and ask your parents if you can read them, depending on your age.

 

Well, see you next Monday! remember to subscribe by email or tell your friends about it! If you want to email me, just email to our site email address. Thanks and have a great day! 😀

~Hannah

 

 

 

 

Comment

