About me . . .

Hey Everybody!

Wow, I can’t believe it’s already been a week since my last post. I feel my last post was a little rushed, so I’m going to do what Emma had done. Just write about myself for now. Then, later I can post more stuff of what I would like. I’m not going to write this as good as Emma did, but I’ll do the best I can!

I’m 14 years old (almost 14 and a half. My half birthday is on Anna’s!) and I live in America, and was born here. I used to live in new York. It’s not really a good state to live in, but it’s great for vacations! Also, if you live in New York, you basically would know a lot of actors and famous people. My mom knows a lot because she lived in the city and went to school there.  The seven of all of us in my family were born there. We are Italian and Spanish/Puerto Rican. (Same with Emma, I don’t know Spainish.) That’s why we’re always acting crazy. My little brother was born here. I have three brothers and two sisters, also a very fat and grumpy cat.  I’m the third oldest. The middle child, the one that’s never really noticed. I’m just kidding. But, there is a holiday called, “Middle child day” and of course my family didn’t even know that holiday existed. ;P I’m Catholic and my parish is in Gastonia. I’m also homeschooled, which I’m very happy I am or else I would have not met the wonderful friends I have now. I go to a wonderful girls’ youth group called, Fidelis. I also do a Girls’ latin choir, Scottish dance, and many other things. I’m just going to say now that I am really blessed to be here In North Carolina. Even though it’s a pain to explain to people that REAL futbol is better than American “football” (since we’re Spanish and Italian, the futbol runs in our blood and we really take it seriously.) , I still love it. And even though I’m a yankee and live in a Confederate state, I still enjoy it down here. 😀

 

IMG_20150215_202817541-2

Left to right: Emma, Anna and me.

 

 

Did I do good? 😉  That’s basically all about me. I really should have done that in my first post.

 

Remember to follow us and comment! Tell others about this blog too.

 

~Hannah

Comment

