Fall Bucket List!

search

Hey Guys! I don’t know about you but my favorite season has always been fall. I love watching the leaves change color and pumpkins start appearing in people’s doorsteps while the kids start planning their Halloween costumes. So, today, I decided to put together a fall bucket list of things that I hope to do this fall.

Fall Bucket List

1. Rake some leaves into a pile and then lie down in it

2. Go Trick-or-Treating(This isn’t even an option but I listed it anyway!)

3. Make a jack-o-lantern

4. Eat a caramel apple

5. Go to some kind of fall festival

6. Start wearing sweaters(I love those things!!!)

7. And last but not least:  Go for a walk in the woods

Hope you enjoyed my fall bucket list! See you next week!

~Anna

Comment

